Nigeria Singer, Songwriter, Rapper And Music Producer by the name Micklef Present a new Album Title Ella This Album is One  Of The Of His Songs And About 6 Tracks On The Album was Produced by Him , This Are The tracks he produced by himself , Ella , Igbaka’m isi ,Important Girl , Ego , Massage , Don’t Mind Them 

And The Track Number 2 Addicted Was Produced by Azergin Beat and Track Number 5 Was Produced by Songdrop A Producer from USA United State Of America , And Track Number 9 Was Produced by A Celebrity Producer Popularly known with Daihard beat , The Producer Behind One More Night By Mr P Featurig Niniola and Zombie By Mr P

On This Album There Are  some vibez masters he featured on this Album , On Track number 3 he featured A Female vocalist and song writer popularly known with Nayomi and on the track nuber 5 he featured Rated  South Africa/Uk Artist By The Name Slvughter Title Your Mind And Track 6 He Featured A Street Yoruba Rapper Popularly Known with Eistein OBG , And Award Winning Igbo Rapper , Popularly Known with Lil Sensor Or Igbo2pac , This Album Is Filled With Vibez You Need To Listen To It


Is Also Available in All Digital Stores And Streaming Platforms 


  1. Download Ella 

  2. Download Addicted

  3. Download Igbaka’m Isi ft Nayomi

  4. Download Important Girl

  5. Download Your Mind ft Slvughter

  6. Download Massage ft Eistein OBG, Lil Sensor

  7. Download Ego

  8. Download Don’t Mind Them

  9. Download mummy 

Share This Post To Your Friends Now 👇👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *