DJ Stella D Female King Present a new Mixtape On Birthday Date 18th OCT Titled Strictly Ph City Mixtape  This Mixtape Contain A Lots  Of Nigeria Celebrities , Like  Omah Lay , Mr 2kay , Burna Boy, Micklef , Kala and many more Download free and share Habaklef Will Never ask you money before you can download

Check Out The List Tracks

1. Intro – Kala
2.Joeswag- No lack
3. Omah lay- ye ye
4. Mr2kay- kolo
5. Omah lay- Bad influence
6. Durus petz- Tin go
7. Nello ft MI2- Sweet tomatoes
8. Burna boy- Odogwu
9. Deejay dcozy ft De courage- Notice
10. Nelly yung ft djjoan- Obioma
11. Burna boy- Wetin dey sup
12. Kala- Kolombi
13. Peedaking ft Nelly yung- My way
14. Idahams- Man on fire
15. Paul pach- wake up
16. Omah lay- lo lo
17. Micklef- Nenji
18. Gbenga olowo- Ekwede
18. 1da Banton – African woman
19. Surmount- wake up
20. De courage- Nobody
22. Mr2kay ft Idahams- God can bless anybody
22. Tucool- Poverty
23. Omah lay-You
24. Fireflamez- Above
25. Mr2kay- concentrate
26. Djjoan ft Kala- Joan
27. Burna boy- yawa
28. Djayi ft Idahams- love without language
29. Tucool ft Duncan mighty – My paracetamol
30. Idahams ft peruzzi, seyi shay- Shima
31. J/fly- Balenciaga
32. Ajebo hustler- Barawo
33. Idahams ft Teni- No one else
34. Maxi ft Ajebo Hustlers- Home and away
35. Myk mino- Take care of you
36. Idahams- Ada
37. Mr one love- Kele kele
38. Dandizzy- Woskey
39. Micklef- Addicted
40. J/fly – international boy
41. Elyon ft Maxi- Million dollar
42. Burna boy- Wonderful
43. Outro- Kala



Share This Post To Your Friends Now 👇👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *