Share This Post To Your Friends Now 👇👇

Nigeria Female Dj , Dj stella present a new mixtape title strictly phcity mixtape , this track contained a lost of nigeria celebrities and mostly Port Harcourt Talented artistes , listen to this mixtape i bet you will never request your date back

Track list

1. Intro- Kala
2. Phcity- Barz
3. Body language- Ajebo hustlers ft Falz
4. Free my mind- Omah lay
5. Ph vibes- Vdj Tflexx ft Eddie roll
6. Man on fire remix- Idahams ft Falz
7. Heart beat- Madirox Bryan ft Jekume
8. Wetin man go do- Burna boy
9. Godly- Omah lay
10. Paracetamol- Tucool ft Duncan mighty
11. Omodemeta- King j/fly
12. Nenji- Micklef
13. Understand- Omah lay
14. Oshey- Dcozy ft Decourage
15. On the low- Burna boy
16. Kolombi- Kala
17. Gbolocity- Surmount
18. Tokuma remix- Sarro ft Skales
19. Infinity- Olamide ft Omah lay
20. Jennifer- Yung Davio
21. Pronto- Ajebo hustlers ft Omah lay
22. Love in the air- Jekume
23. Love without language-Djayi ft Idahams
24. Boma- Duncan mighty
25. Arizona- Alvin spiff
26. Joan- Djjoan ft Kala
27. Ibinabo – Sarro
28. Kor kor- Tazz ft Dr Barz & Loxxy
29. No wahala- 1dabaton
30. One is one – Double O’clock
31. Diamond & Gold- Maxi
32. Ada- Idahams
33. Let me see what I can do- Trate ft Sarkodie
34. Woskey- Dandizzy
35. Music plus- McDow ft Zedicy
36. Kilonso- Bigeli
37. Problem-Idahams
38. Outro- Kala

Download Here

Share This Post To Your Friends Now 👇👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.